Local Board of Appeal Meetings for 2019

Jurisdiction

Date

Time

Location

Town of Stony River 

Tuesday, April 23 

1:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Stony River Town Hall
9521 Lankinen Rd.
Isabella, MN 

City of Beaver Bay 

Wednesday, April 17

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors,MN 


City of Silver Bay 


Wednesday, May 1


9:00 a.m. to  11:00 a.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Lake County Service Center
99 Edison Blvd.
Silver Bay, MN 

City of Two Harbors 

Tuesday, April 16

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 

Unorganized Territory #1 

Monday, April 15

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 

Unorganized Territory #2 

Thursday, April 18

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 


Town of Beaver Bay 


Wednesday, April 24

1:00 p.m. 


Beaver Bay Community Bldg. 711 McDonald Avenue
Beaver Bay, MN 

Town of Crystal Bay 

Thursday, April 25

1:00 p.m. 


Clair Nelson Community Bldg.
6866 Cramer Road
Finland, MN 

Town of Fall Lake 

Tuesday, April 30

1:00 p.m. 


Fall Lake Town Hall
393 Kawishiwi Trail
Ely, MN



Town of Silver Creek

 

Tuesday, May 7

1:00 p.m. 

Silver Creek Town Hall
1924 Town Road
Two Harbors, MN

2019 County Board of Appeal and Equalization -  Monday, June 17, 2019, 5:00 p.m.
Split Rock River Room, Lake County Service Center
616 Third Avenue, Two Harbors, MN  55616
Appointment for the County Board of Appeal and Equalization may be made by calling the County Auditor at 218-834-8316