Local Board of Appeal Meetings for 2018

Jurisdiction

Date

Time

Location

Town of Stony River 

Tuesday, April 10 

1:00 p.m. 


Stony River Town Hall
9521 Lankinen Rd.
Isabella, MN 

City of Beaver Bay 

Wednesday, April 11

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors,MN 


City of Silver Bay 


Thursday, April 12


9:00 a.m. to  11:00 a.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Lake County Service Center
Room 23
99 Edison Blvd.
Silver Bay, MN 

City of Two Harbors 

Tuesday, April 17

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 

Unorganized Territory #1 

Wednesday, April 18

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 

Unorganized Territory #2 

Thursday, April 19

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 


Open Book Meeting
Assessor’s Office
Lake County Courthouse
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 


Town of Beaver Bay 


Wednesday, April 25

1:00 p.m. 


Beaver Bay Community Bldg. 711 McDonald Avenue
Beaver Bay, MN 

Town of Crystal Bay 

Thursday, April 26

1:00 p.m. 


Clair Nelson Community Bldg.
6866 Cramer Road
Finland, MN 

Town of Fall Lake 

Tuesday, May 1

1:00 p.m. 


Fall Lake Town Hall
393 Kawishiwi Trail
Ely, MN



Town of Silver Creek

 

Tuesday, May 8

1:00 p.m. 

Silver Creek Town Hall
1891 Town Road
Two Harbors, MN

2018 County Board of Appeal and Equalization -  Monday, June 18, 2017, 5:00 p.m.
Law Enforcement Center Conference Room
601 Third Avenue, Two Harbors, MN  55616
Appointment for the County Board of Appeal and Equalization may be made by calling the County Auditor at 218-834-8316