Highway Staff Contact Numbers

Two Harbors Office 218-834-8380      
 Darbie Eschenbacher General Questions, Safety     darbie.eschenbacher@co.lake.mn.us
 Bill Turnquist Construction Projects    bill.turnquist@co.lake.mn.us
 Randy Eckstein Construction Projects    randy.eckstein@co.lake.mn.us
 John Schlangen Signs, Mailboxes    john.schlangen@co.lake.mn.us
 Valerie Nicolaison Accounting    valerie.nicolaison@co.lake.mn.us
 Neil Udenberg Maint. Superintendent    neil.udenberg@co.lake.mn.us
 Myca Arbic Lead Worker    myca.arbic@co.lake.mn.us
 Krysten Foster Highway Engineer    krysten.foster@co.lake.mn.us
Finland Office 218-353-7306      
 Terrance Thompson Lead Worker   terry.thompson@co.lake.mn.us
Section 30 Office 218-365-8250      
Jake Takvam Road Maintenance   james.takvam@co.lake.mn.us