Contact Information & Office Hours


Physical and mailing address:
Lake County Auditor/Treasurer
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN  55616

Staff:
Linda Libal, Auditor/Treasurer
linda.libal@co.lake.mn.us


Ronelle Radle, Chief Deputy Auditor/Treasurer
ronelle.radle@co.lake.mn.us

Lola Haus, Financial Coordinator
lola.haus@co.lake.mn.us


Christine Libal, Deputy Auditor/Accounts Payable
chrissy.libal@co.lake.mn.us


Tanya Peterson, Deputy Auditor/Taxes & Accounts Receivable
tanya.peterson@co.lake.mn.us


Sharon Hodge, Deputy Auditor/Payroll
sharon.hodge@co.lake.mn.us


Jodi Anderson, Deputy Auditor/Deeds & Licenses
jodi.anderson@co.lake.mn.us

Jamie Linden, Deputy Auditor/Taxes & Accounts Receivable
jamie.linden@co.lake.mn.us


Phone:  (218) 834-8315

Fax:      (218) 834-8358

Email:   auditor@co.lake.mn.us

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

We are closed on the following holidays:
New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve - close at Noon
Christmas Day