lake county logo

Board and Coordinating Council Members

Joint Powers Board

Arrowhead Regional Corrections - Mike Wilsey (Vice Chair)
Cook County Commissioner - David Mills
Human Development Center - Deb Ellison
Cook County School Board - Dan Shirley
Lake County Commissioner - Peter Walsh (Secretary/Treasurer)
Lake Superior School Board - Tom Burns
Grand Portage Tribe - Vacant
Accend Services - Dan Rossow (Chair)
AEOA - Beth Peterson

Coordinating Council

Cook County Public Health and Human Services - Alison McIntyre
Cook County Public Health - Grace Grinager
Cook/Lake County School Districts - Bill Crandall
Lake County Health and Human Services - Lisa Hanson
Grand Portage Human Services - Robin Premo
North Shore Collaborative - Trisha Scamehorn