lake county logo

Contact Information & Office Hours

Physical and mailing address:
Lake County Auditor/Treasurer
601 Third Avenue
Two Harbors, MN  55616

Phone:  (218) 834-8315     
Fax:      (218) 834-8358
Email:   auditor@co.lake.mn.us

Staff:

 Linda Libal  Auditor/Treasurer  linda.libal@co.lake.mn.us
 Ronelle Radle  Chief Deputy Auditor/Treasurer  ronelle.radle@co.lake.mn.us
 Lola Haus  Accountant  lola.haus@co.lake.mn.us
 Christine Libal  Deputy Auditor - Accounts Payable  chrissy.libal@co.lake.mn.us
 Tanya Peterson  Deputy Auditor - Taxes & Accounts Receivable  tanya.peterson@co.lake.mn.us
 Sharon Hodge  Deputy  Auditor - Payroll  sharon.hodge@co.lake.mn.us
 Jodi Anderson  Deputy Auditor - Deeds & Licenses  jodi.anderson@co.lake.mn.us
 Jamie Linden  Deputy Auditor - Taxes & Accounts Receivable  jamie.linden@co.lake.mn.us

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
     We are closed on the following holidays:
     New Year's Day
     Martin Luther King Jr. Day
     President's Day
     Memorial Day
     Independence Day
     Labor Day
     Veteran's Day
     Thanksgiving Day
     Friday after Thanksgiving
     Christmas Eve - close at Noon
     Christmas Day