Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

County Board of Commissioners

The Lake County Board of Commissioners is comprised of five elected commissioners, serving staggered terms. The Commissioners oversee the operation and cost of services provided to communities and the residents of Lake County.

The Lake County Board of Commissioners’ meeting schedule is set annually at the Organizational Meeting each January. Meetings are held on the first, second, and fourth Tuesday of each month, in the Split Rock River Room on the main floor of the Lake County Service Center, 616 Third Avenue, Two Harbors, Minnesota. Meetings of the Committee-of-the-Whole are held on the third Tuesday of each month, times and locations vary.  Please see the County Board Meeting schedule for details. County Board meetings are open meetings. The public is welcome and invited to attend.

Click name for more contact information:

County Administration