Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Board and Council Members

Joint Powers Board

Accend Services – Dan Rossow
AEOA – Norman “Skip” Ferris
Arrowhead Regional Corrections – Mike Wilsey (Vice Chair)
Cook County Commissioner – David Mills (Chair)
Cook County School Board – Stephanie Radloff
Grand Portage Tribe – Rebecca Deschampe
Human Development Center – Jaime LaGraves
Lake County Commissioner – Peter Walsh (Secretary/Treasurer)
Lake Superior School Board – Tom Burns

Coordinating Council

Cook County Early Childhood Coalition – Rachel Liechty
Cook County Public Health and Human Services – Alison McIntyre
Cook County Public Health – Grace Grinager
Cook County School District – Chris Lindholm
Lake Superior School District – Jay Belcastro
Grand Portage Human Services – Jacki Kozlowski
Lake County Early Childhood Coalition – Nancie Deming
Lake County Health and Human Services – Lisa Hanson
North Shore Collaborative – Trisha Scamehorn
Accend Services – Richard Mosher